luglio, 2017

13lugTutto il giorno24Musica Festival: food and shows at the Parco del PoggioneSan Casciano Val di Pesa

Scopri di più

Dettagli dell'evento

Articolo disponibile anche in: Italian

From July 13 to July 24, the Musica Festival at the Parco Il Poggione “Dante Tacci” in San Casciano, organized by the Corpo Musicale Oreste Carlini, returns. For the entire event food stands, pizzeria, bar service, shows and music will be featured as well as take-out pizza.

POPUP_MusicaFestivalThursday, July 13 at 9:30 PM: show of the national orchestra, “Luciano Nelli”, with dancing.

Friday, July 14 at 9:30 PM: “Queen Rocks Band”, tribute to Queen.

Saturday, July 15 at 9:30 PM: “Viva Pooh” official tribute band, Associazione Musicale Antonio Improta.

Sunday, July 16 at 9:30 PM: concert by the “Banda musicale di Sesto Fiorentino”, directed by Maestro Roberto Bonvissuto. Starting at 4 PM: “Un salto nella Preistoria”, fossil show and meetting with “l’uomo primitivo”.

Monday, July 17 at 9:30 PM: “Milonga sotto le stelle”, evening of Argentine Tango.

Tuesday, Juy 18 at 9:30 PM: live concert, “No Shape”, music with classic Rock ’60s-’70s-’80s.

Wednesday, July 19 at 9:30 PM: “Elettrik Bluesky” rock, pop, soul, blues.

Thursday, July 20 at 9:30PM: “Il Grillo” Company of Florence presents “Un Tango malandrino”, or…. last tango in Compiobbi. Directed by Raul Bulgherini.

Friday, July 21 at 9:30 PM: exhibition and music by the Gruppo Danza Sportiva, “Happy Dance ’99”.

Saturday, July 22 at 9:30 PM: “Settima Onda” official cover band of the Nomadi.

Sunday, July 23 at 9:30 PM: concert by the Corpo Musicale “Oreste Carlini” (directed by Maestro Andrea Gheri).

Monday, July 24 at 9:30 PM: Il Banchetto plays “Battisti 1972”.

Orario

luglio 13 (Giovedì) - 24 (Lunedì)

Location

San Casciano Val di Pesa

×Close
X