agosto, 2020

24ago21:3023:30Cinema under the stars (itinerant): Cari fottutissimi amiciCastellina in C.

Scopri di più

Dettagli dell'evento

Articolo disponibile anche in: Italian

The organization is of the Municipality of Castellina in Chianti and the Circolo Italia Association (in full compliance with anti-Covid regulations).

These are the projections of the Cinema under the stars, traveling on the territory of Castellina in Chianti.

Free admission shows, starting at 9.30pm. From July 19th to September 6th.

THE PROGRAM

  • Sunday, July 19“Il segreto del Santo” and “Corsa dei vecchi” – Piazza del Comune
  • Tuesday, July 21“Lo chiamavano Trinità” – Altroché Wine Bar
  • Thursday, July 23: “Continuavano a chiamarlo Trinità” – Altroché Wine Bar
  • Saturday, July 25: “Il Cammino di Santiago” – Piazza del Comune
  • Tuesday, July 28“Cado dalle nubi” – Piazza del Comune
  • Thursday, July 30“Il segreto del Santo” e “Corsa dei vecchi” – Piazza La Pira, Fonterutoli
  • Friday, July 31“Fuochi d’artificio” – Piazza La Pira, Fonterutoli
  • Monday, August 3“Bianco, Rosso e Verdone” – Piazza La Pira, Fonterutoli
  • Friday, August 7“Un’ottima annata” – Piazza del Comune
  • Tuesday, August 11“Il pranzo di Babette” – Piazza del Comune
  • Thursday, August 13: “Il grande salto” – Piazza del Comune
  • Tuesday, August 18“Caruso Pascoswski” – Piazza del Comune
  • Wednesday, August 19: “Benvenuti al Sud” – Campo sportivo
  • Friday, August 21“Matrimonio al Sud” – Piazza del Comune
  • Sunday, August 23“Coach Carter” – Campo sportivo
  • Monday, August 24“Cari fotutissimi amici” – Piazza del Comune
  • Wednesday, August 26“L’allenatore nel pallone” – Campo sportivo
  • Sunday, August 30“Chiedimi se sono felice” – Campo sportivo
  • Tuesday, September 2“Madagascar” – Campo sportivo
  • Sunday, September 6: “Shrek” – Campo sportivo

Orario

(Lunedì) 21:30 - 23:30

Location

Castellina in Chianti

×Close
X